ATS Euromaster ‘delighted’ with 2nd successive NTDA technician award

ATS Euromaster group operations director Peter Tye has expressed his “delight” at technician Lee Hayman being made the 2016 REACT Roadside Technician of the Year during the NTDA’s Tyre Industry Awards. It is the second successive time that an ATS Euromaster technician has won the award.

The rest of this article is for subscribers only:
Log inSubscribe

Comments closed