Trelleborg crowns its Tractor Driver of the Year

In February, Trelleborg Wheel Systems announced its ‘Tractor Driver of the Year’ at an event held in Italy. After four key challenges, the winner from the 40 participants was Mirko Fontana. Runner-up was last year’s winner, Alberto Alegretti.

The rest of this article is for subscribers only:
Log inSubscribe

Comments closed