ICBA awards for Birla Carbon plants, R&D site

6th June 2019 | 0 Comments

The International Carbon Black Association (ICBA) recently awarded 12 Birla Carbon plants and a R&D centre certificates of recognition for achieving an above industry average level of safety performance. Eleven plants and the USA-based Marietta R&D Laboratory received the gold award while one plant received the bronze award. The Birla Carbon plants in North and South America, Europe and Asia were amongst 44 carbon black manufacturing facilities around the world to receive this recognition as part of the ICBA’s ‘Safety Recognition Program’.

The rest of this article is for subscribers only:
Log inSubscribe

Tags: , ,

Category: Company News, International News

[ + ]