Pirelli riders win MXGP and MX2 classes in grand prix of Spain

Pirelli celebrated victory in both principal categories in the Spanish round of the 2016 FIM Motocross World Championship, continuing its streak since the start of the season. The Cerro Negro circuit in Talavera de la Reina hosted the grand prix of Spain at the halfway mark, the ninth round out of eighteen. The Spanish track is characterized by hard-packed soil and a tight layout that makes it tricky for overtaking.

The rest of this article is for subscribers only:
Log inSubscribe

Comments closed