Goodyear to present at KeyBanc Capital Markets conference

Goodyear Tire & Rubber says it will webcast its presentation at the KeyBanc Capital Markets’ Industrial, Automotive, and Transportation Conference on 29 May, with Laura K. Thompson, executive vice-president and chief financial officer, providing a business overview. A live audio webcast of the presentation will be available at 10am EDT (3pm BST, 4pm CEST) on the company’s investor relations website: http://investor.goodyear.com. A replay of the webcast will be available following the event.

Prior to the webcast, the company will post the financial and other related information that will be presented on its investor relations website.

Comments
Comments closed