Nokian Tyres reshuffles board of directors

Finnish tyre manufacturer Nokian Tyres Plc has reorganised its board of directors. Details of the reshuffle were announced on 8 April following Nokian’s Annual General meeting. As a result of the move Petteri Walldén was elected chairman of the board. The board also elected Hille Korhonen, Hannu Penttilä and Petteri Walldén as members of the nomination and remuneration committee. The board elected Raimo Lind, Inka Mero and Risto Murto as members of the audit committee.

Comments closed