Bahrain, Barcelona, Silverstone in-season tests agreed by Pirelli, F1 teams

7th March 2014 | 0 Comments
Nico Rosberg Williams Bahrain
Nico Rosberg’s Williams will test again at Bahrain in April

Pirelli, the 11 Formula One teams and the FIA have agreed the schedule of the new dedicated tyre testing days (one per team) that each team will undertake within the existing 2014 in-season test calendar. Caterham, Mercedes and Williams will test in Bahrain; Sauber, Toro Rosso, McLaren and Force India in Barcelona; and Ferrari, Lotus, Red Bull and Marussia at Silverstone.

The rest of this article is for subscribers only:
Log inSubscribe

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Motorsport, Premium

Buy subscriptions, premium industry reports, and business directory entries in our shop. | Dismiss

[ + ]