ACEA elects new president

The European Automobile Manufacturers’ Association (ACEA) has elected PSA Peugeot Citroën CEO Philippe Varin as its new president. Varin’s appointment to the role was made following an ACEA Board of Directors meeting on 6 December; he will lead the ACEA until the end of his mandate as CEO of PSA Peugeot Citroën. The Board will announce Varin’s successor at that time.

The rest of this article is for subscribers only:
Log inSubscribe

Comments closed