Surprises and new winners at 2013 TAFF Awards

The 2013 TAFF awards was a sell out once again.

The NTDA’s 84th annual dinner was once again a sell-out. And this year the TAFF awards provided a number of new winners. In addition the crowds were entertained by Hal Cruttendon and association chairman Stephen Callow was joined by Lanxess UK MD Kim O’Connor in addressing the 400+ industry decision makers in attendance.

The rest of this article is for subscribers only:
Log inSubscribe

Comments closed